logo
Popular profile

Professor



Residence: Nea Penteli

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών της Φιλοσοφικής Σχολής στο Τμήμα Φιλολογίας και με ειδίκευση στο Γλωσσολογικό κλάδο. Επιθυμώ και φροντίζω να παρέχω τις ανάλογες γνώσεις και ερεθίσματα που χρειάζεται κάθε παιδί κατασκευάζοντας το κατάλληλο υποστηρικτικό πλαίσιο ανάλογα με τις ανάγκες του. Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια με θέμα τις Αναπτυξιακές Δυσκολίες (ΔΕΠΥ, Λεξικές-Γλωσσικές Διαταραχές κ.ο.κ.) και συνεχίζω να έρχομαι σε επαφή με το κλάδο της Ειδικής Αγωγής στο Πανεπιστήμιο, καθώς παρακολουθώ αντίστοιχα μαθήματα καθώς και έχω αναλάβει παιδιά στο φάσμα του αυτισμού. Θαρρώ πως μπορώ να αντεπεξέλθω σε όλες τις ηλικίες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree title:

    Τελειόφοιτη Φιλόλογος/ Γλωσσολόγος

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Halandri