Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας,με λένε Ευτυχία Βγενοπούλου σπουδάσω βρεφονηπιοκομεια στα Δ.ΙΕΚ
Στο τελευταίο έτος και κάνω την Πρακτικη άσκηση σε δημόσιο παιδικό σταθμό.Τον τελευταίο χρόνο εργάζομαι σε ιδιωτικό παιδικό σταθμό.
Θέλω να δουλεύω με παιδια γιατι οι μικροί μας φίλοι έχουν ο καθε ένας διαφορετική προσωπικότητα
που σε κερδίζει,και θέλω να περνάω δημιουργικά χρόνο μαζί τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/10/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Dafni, Drapetsona, Elefsina, Elliniko, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kokkinia, Marousi, Megara, Metaxourghio, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama, Peristeri, Pefki, Nea Peramos, Attiki (district)