Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Aghioi Anargyroi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

σπουδαζω μαγεικη τεχνη στα ιεκ ομηρος , εχω 9 χρονια εμπειριας σε παιδια καθως εχω εργαστει σε παιδοτοπο κ σε φυλαξη μωρου για 4χρονια.. γνωριζω τα παντα κ ακομα περισσοτερα για τη φυλαξη, φροντιδα, το σωμα , υγεια, τη προσοχη, υγεια ενως μωρου κ παιδιου απο 5 μηνων κ ανω. ειμαι εμπιστη, ειλικρινης, γρηγορη, εξυπνη, επιμονη, υπομονετικη, εντιμη, σοβαρη , χαρουμενη προσωπικοτητα, μετρημενη, λατρευω πολυ τα παιδια κ επιθυμω να εργαστω ως babysitter. μεχρι τωρα εχω εργαστει ως πωλητρια, μαγειρισσα στο γιαννη λουκακο, παιδοτοπο, σουπερ μαρκετ κ ανιματερ σε παιδικα παρτυ. ενδιαφερομαι να εργαστω απο το πρωι μεχρι της 4 διοτι απο οκτωβρη ξεκιναει το 2 ετος μου μαγειρικης..

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)