Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη κοινωνική λειτουργός και με μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά.Έχω ασχοληθεί με παιδιά ηλικίας 3ετους -12+ κάνοντας φύλαξη και μελέτη,αντίστοιχα.Ασχολούμαι Εθελοντικά στη "Κιβωτό του Κόσμου" κάνοντας μελέτη σε παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.Τα ωράρια μου καθημερινά είναι από 08:00-21:00 και το Σάββατο από τις 09:00-17:00.Είμαι συζητήσιμη με τα ωράρια έτσι ώστε να ικανοποιούν και τις ανάγκες και απαιτήσεις της οικογένειας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Τεχνολογικό Ίδρυμα Πάτρας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:under 6 months old
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Hospital, Camp, Institution, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Voula, Dafni, Drapetsona, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Keratsini, Kifisia, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Maniatika, Marousi, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Perama, Peristeri, Petralona, Tampouria, Tavros