Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Heraklion Crete

Age: 24 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Eίμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Κρήτης με βαθμό πτυχίου 9,4/10. Γενικότερα με διακατέχει η οργάνωση και και η συνέπεια Είμαι υπομονετική, εργατική, και υπεύθυνη. Είμαι εθελόντρια παιδείας και έχω λάβει μέρος ως ομιλήτρια στο Διεθνές Συνέδριο του Ινστιτούτου Ανθρωπιστικών και Κοινωνικών Επιστημών (Ι.Α.Κ.Ε). Η πτυχιακή μου εργασία είχε τίτλο "Η έννοια του βιώματος και η εισαγωγή του καλλιτεχνήματος στο δημοτικό σχολείο" (βαθμός:10). Στο τελευταίο επίπεδο της πρακτικής άσκησης ακολούθησα την κατεύθυνση "Γλώσσα και Λογοτεχνία". Έχω δουλέψει ως παράλληλη στήριξη σε παιδί με ιδιαίτερες ανάγκες/δυσκολίες. Ήμουν υπεύθυνη για τη δημιουργική απασχόληση ξενόγλωσσων παιδιών σε ξενοδοχείο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/07/2015


Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης (Ρέθυμνο)

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)
    Russian (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Disability
  • προβλήματα όρασης

Areas I am available:

  • Heraklion Crete