logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω σπουδές στην Ελλάδα και μεταπτυχιακό στη Σουηδία με παιδαγωγική κατεύθυνση. Εργάζομαι σε ένα σχολείο και στην υλοποίηση εξωσχολικών εκπαιδευτικών προγραμμάτων. Διαθέτω αρκετή εμπειρία με τα παιδιά. Αρχικά, ως φοιτήτρια εργαζόμουν για 4 χρόνια στη δημιουργική και ψυχαγωγική απασχόληση σε παιδικές εκδηλώσεις, ενώ διαθέτω 3χρονη τουλάχιστον εμπειρία απασχόλησης σε εκπαιδευτικούς οργανισμούς. Αναζητώ έξτρα εργασία για φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση. Επίσης, έχω τη δυνατότητα να προσφέρω βοήθεια στη μελέτη στο σπίτι, καθώς έχω προσφέρει εθελοντική εργασία ως βοηθός μελέτης μαθητών Δημοτικού ευπαθών ομάδων και επομένως διαθέτω ανάλογη εμπειρία. Είμαι ένα πολύ υπεύθυνο άτομο, αξιόπιστο και αγαπώ να εργάζομαι με παιδιά, αφού κάθε μέρα είναι μια γλυκιά πρόκληση για μένα ώσπου να πετύχω τον κοινωνικό ή εκπαιδευτικό στόχο της ημέρας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/01/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Linköping University

    Degree title:

    Outdoor Environmental Education
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Lamprini, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona