logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Residence: Zografou

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μέσα από την εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά έμαθα να είμαι υπομονετική και επικοινωνιακή μαζί τους. Χαρακτηρίζομαι από συνέπεια, οργάνωση και εργατικότητα.Μου αρέσει να φροντίζω τα παιδιά γι' αυτό ενημερώνομαι συνεχώς γύρω από την ψυχολογία των μικρών παιδιών. Πραγματοποίησα πρακτική άσκηση σε παιδικούς σταθμούς στα χρόνια της φοίτησής μου στα ΙΕΚ ΞΥΝΗ.Παρακολούθησα το σεμινάριο "Nanny's Training" από την AXXON Plus, σεμινάριο για νταντάδες.Επιπλεον, είμαι τελειόφοιτη στο τμήμα θεατρικών σπουδών Αθήνας.Διαθέτω συστάσεις.Ευχαριστώ!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (10 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 29 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Cypriot
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 2 years

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Down Syndrome

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Αnixi, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Glyfada, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kareas, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Petralona, Tavros, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Κerameikos