logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Ano Patisia

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθηνας, 24 χρονών και εργάζομαι με παιδιά από το 2012. Έχω εργαστεί έναν χρόνο σε ιδιωτικό σχολείο ως δασκάλα Γ' Τάξης. Επιπλέον, έχω δουλέψει για έναν χρόνο παραδίδοντας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδί ΣΤ' Δημοτικού. Από το 2013 είμαι μέλος της ομάδας τέχνης και λόγου "Λόγου Παίγνιον" (logoupaignion.gr) και εργάζομαι σε εβδομαδιαία βάση με παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας σε μουσικοπαιδαγωγικές, θεατρικές και εικαστικές δραστηριότητες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/07/2015

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Exarcheia, Irakleio, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lamprini, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Peristeri, Rizoupoli