logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Lykovrisi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κατερίνα Σ. και είμαι δασκάλα, αριστούχος απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθηνών. Αυτή τη στιγμή πραγματοποιώ το μεταπτυχιακό μου στο αντικείμενο της Λαογραφίας και του Πολιτισμού, στο ίδιο τμήμα.
Από το 2009 που άρχισα να φοιτώ στη σχολή ασχολούμαι με ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού, γεγονός το οποίο με βοηθά να κρατώ επαφή με το αντικείμενο των σπουδών μου και τα παιδιά, τα οποία τόσο αγαπώ και στα οποία θέλω τόσο να προσφέρω. Παράλληλα, έχω ασχοληθεί και με τη φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών προσχολικής ηλικίας, κάτι το οποίο με ωφέλησε εξίσου.
Η επιλογή μου να ασχοληθώ με τα παιδιά και το χώρο της εκπαίδευσης υπήρξε από την αρχή πολύ συνειδητή, καθώς κινητήρια δύναμή μου είναι η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/07/2015

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Αthens

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Spanish (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Galatsi, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Pefki