Profile with recommendations


Residence: Kallithea

Age: 56 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γνωρίζοντας ότι η προσχολική αγωγή αποτελεί έναν από τους σημαντικότερους τομείς της εκπαίδευσης, ως παιδαγωγος εδώ και πολλα χρονια σε βρέφη και παιδια προσφέρω στα παιδιά νοητική, κοινωνική, συναισθηματική και ηθική αγωγή, ψυχαγωγία και ημερήσια φροντίδα, με δραστηριότητες βασισμένες στο παιχνίδι, σύμφωνα με τις αρχές της σύγχρονης παιδαγωγικής για τις οποιες ενημερώνομαι θεωρητικα καθως επισης και πρακτικα μεσω, της εργασιας μου τοσα ετη αλλα και φυσικα ως μητερα.
Θα χαρω πολύ να επικοινωνήσετε μαζι μου για παιραιτερω πληροφοριες.
Ευχαριστω. Με εκτιμηση Λιλη Βασιλικη

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/07/2015


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro