Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπερα ονομαζομαι ΘΕΟΔΩΡΟΠΟΥΛΟΥ ΚΑΛΛΙΟΠΗ ειμαι 35 χρονων φοιτητρια παδαγωγικων στα ιεκ ξυνη , με εμπειρια στα παιδια και προυπερεσια στην φυλαξη 10 ετη.Ειμαι πολυ ευχαριστο ατομο και αγαπω πολυ τα παιδια.Δμιουργικη απασχοληση, χειροτεχνιες, παιχνιδι, ζωγραφικη.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/12/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Neo Psichiko