Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Petroupoli

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη στο Τμήμα Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία Αθήνας . Κύριος στόχος μου είναι η ελεύθερη ανάπτυξη του παιδιού και η ενασχόληση του με όλα όσα το ενδιαφέρουν, με έμφαση στην ελευθερία βούλησης και στην ισότιμη σχέση παιδιού-εκπαιδευτικού. Το κύριο ενδιαφέρον μου στρέφεται στην κοινωνική ψυχολογία ενώ για μεγάλο διάστημα έχω ασχοληθεί ενεργά με την Συμβουλευτική Ψυχολογία σε φορέα του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών και έχω ερευνήσει τα παιχνίδια που προάγουν την Συναισθηματική Νοημοσύνη και ζητήματα συναισθηματικού εγγραμματισμού εν γένει. Το αντικείμενο έρευνάς μου αυτό το διάστημα κινείται στους κόλπους της Διαπολιτισμικής Εκπαίδευσης ενώ παράλληλα εργάζομαι ερευνητικά σε Νηπιαγωγεία.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/06/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Dafni, Exarcheia, Thissio, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Kolonos, Koridallos, Metaxourghio, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Attiki (district)