logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Koridallos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του Τμήματος Επιστημών της Εκπαίδευσης και της Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία του Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών. Στο πλαίσιο των σπουδών μου και ειδικότερα, στη διάρκεια της Πρακτικής μου άσκησης με βάση το πρόγραμμα σπουδών της σχολής, αλλά και μέσα από περαιτέρω επιμορφωτικά προγράμματα (Ειδικής Αγωγής κ.α.), καθώς και μέσα από τη μέχρι τώρα επαγγελματική μου εμπειρία, απέκτησα πολύτιμες εμπειρίες και βελτίωσα τις παιδαγωγικές και επικοινωνιακές μου ικανότητες μέσω της αλληλεπίδρασης μου με τους μικρούς μαθητές και τους γονείς τους, στοιχεία που θεωρώ ιδιαίτερα σημαντικά για την μετέπειτα πορεία μου ως νηπιαγωγός.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/10/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language teaching
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Patras
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Drapetsona, Keratsini, Koridallos, Nikaia, Piraeus