logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Volos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοίτησα από το Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας τον Ιούλιο του 2014. Έχω κάνει πρακτική άσκηση όχι μόνο την υποχρεωτική από το τμήμα αλλά και εθελοντική για ενάμιση χρόνο για να έχω μια επαφή με τα παιδιά και με το επάγγελμά μου. Επίσης, έχω συμμετάσχει σε συνέδρια σχετικά με την εκπαίδευση και τις νέες εξελίξεις στον εκπαιδευτικό τομέα. Αναλαμβάνω με υπευθυνότητα την μελέτη και την προετοιμασία των μαθητών και τη δημιουργική τους απασχόληση για την πολύπλευρη ανάπτυξη του χαρακτήρα τους. Τέλος, για κάθε μάθημα και κάθε τάξη παρέχεται εκπαιδευτικό υλικό εξειδικευμένο και βασισμένο απόλυτα στις ανάγκες και τα ενδιαφέροντα του μαθητή. Για οποιαδήποτε πληροφορία είμαι στη διάθεσή σας!! Θα χαρώ πολύ να συνεργαστούμε!!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/12/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Italian
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Thessaly

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Volos , Larissa