logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Vrilissia

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Πτυχιούχος του Τμήματος Μαθηματικών και του τομέα Υπολογιστικών Μαθηματικών και Πληροφορικής του Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών. Εργάζομαι ως καθηγήτρια Μαθηματικών και Πληροφορικής. Ασχολούμαι με τον χώρο της εκπαίδευσης σε σχολεία από το 2008 και κινητήρια δύναμή μου είναι η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και η δουλειά μου. Διδάσκω κυρίως Μαθηματικά και Πληροφορική (Πιστοποιήσεις της Microsoft), αλλά μπορώ να συμβάλω και στην μελέτη άλλων μαθημάτων του θετικού τομέα. Έχω εργασιακή εμπειρία και με μαθητές δημοτικού, καθώς έχω εργαστεί στην μελέτη μαθητών δημοτικού μεγάλου ιδιωτικού σχολείου. Μπορώ να βοηθήσω επίσης ενήλικες στην εκμάθηση υπολογιστώ και στην πιστοποίησή τους από την Microsoft για όλες τις απαραίτητες ενότητες του Office. Είμαι στην διάθεσή σας για περισσότερες πληροφορίες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/06/2015

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Paiania, Pallini, Penteli, Halandri, Holargos