Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Nikaia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αρετή Βιρβιροπούλου. Γεννήθηκα και κατοικώ στη Νίκαια και είμαι 23 ετών. Έχω αποφοιτήσει από τη σχολή βρεφονηπιοκομείας του ΙΕΚ ΟΑΕΔ στην περιοχή του Ρέντη και έχω εργαστεί για 2 χρόνια στον 6ο Δημοτικό Παιδικό Σταθμό στο δήμο Αγ.Δημητρίου. Παράλληλα έχω εργαστεί και ως babysitter αναλαμβάνοντας τη φύλαξη παιδιών ηλικίας 1-6 ετών. Έχω ευχέρεια στην επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά και κατά την περίοδο που εργαζόμουν σε παιδικό σταθμό είχα αναλάβει τη δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών όπως χειροτεχνίες, κουκλοθέατρο, κατασκευές κτλ.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick


References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 10 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Votanikos, Drapetsona, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Piraeus, Peristeri, Tampouria, Tavros, Haidari