logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λέγομαι Άννα και είμαι απόφοιτη Φιλοσοφικής Παιδαγωγικής Ψυχολογίας, με κατεύθυνση Ψυχολογίας. Έχω εργαστεί με παιδιά και γονείς ως θεραπεύτρια και παιδαγωγός. Η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά ήταν πάντα ένα κίνητρο για μένα, αλλά ο λόγος που επιθυμώ να ασχοληθώ πάλι με τα παιδιά είναι κυρίως η βοήθεια προς τους γονείς τους. Κατανοώντας τη μεγάλη ανάγκη των γονέων για εξοικονόμηση προσωπικού χρόνου, είμαι πρόθυμη να εξυπηρετήσω εκείνους που αναζητούν αιφνιδίως κάποιον για φύλαξη του παιδιού ή των παιδιών τους, καθημερινές ή σαββατοκύριακα. Είμαι σίγουρη πως οι μικρές αποδράσεις των γονέων, θα έχουν ως αποτέλεσμα τη δική τους ευεξία αλλά και την ευεξία των παιδιών τους!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/06/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Other (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Elliniko, Kallithea, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Petralona