Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

I am a bilingual English - Greek experienced language teacher. I am specialised in elementary to intermediate levels, and work mainly with children aged between 6 and 12. My lessons are always well-focused and organised, with supporting notes and homework exercises. Free trial lesson.

Είμαι δίγλωσση (Αγγλικά - Ελληνικά) έμπειρη καθηρήτρια Αγγλικών, με εξειδίκευση σε αρχάριους έως μεσαία επίπεδα, και εργάζομαι κυρίως με παιδιά ηλικίας 6 έως 12. Τα μαθήματά μου έχουν πάντα σαφείς στόχους και άρτια οργάνωση, με υποστηρικτικές σημειώσεις και εργασία για το σπίτι. Δωρεάν δοκιμαστικό μάθημα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/06/2015


Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: English

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Chalkidona