Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Diavata

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι νηπιαγωγός του Αριστοτελείου τμήματος Θεσσαλονίκης.Είμαι 25 ετών και έχω αρκετή πείρα και αγάπη με τα παιδιά.Έχω δουλέψει σε παιδικό σταθμό με ηλικίες από 3 και πάνω.Προσέχω κατά καιρούς τα ανίψια μου και κάνω εθελοντικά κατηχητικό στην ενορία μου για παιδιά ηλικίας από 3 έως 7.Έχω πάει εθελοντικά στέλεχος και ομαδάρχισσα σε χριστιανική κατασκήνωση.Είμαι υπεύθυνη,φιλότιμη,κοινωνική,επικοινωνιακή,αξιόπιστη,εχέμυθη,άτομο με αρχές.Ιδανική για όποια οικογένεια χρειάζεται βοήθεια στην φροντίδα και την φύλαξη του παιδιού του χωρίς να ανησυχεί για τίποτα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/06/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Camp, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Toumpa, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)