logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 41 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Οι ώρες που έχω συμπληρώσει στον πίνακα είναι ενδεικτικές του χρόνου διαθεσιμότητας και πιο κοντά σε αυτό που με εξυπηρετεί, για τις άλλες δικές μου υποχρεώσεις. Φυσικά, μπορούμε να το συζητήσουμε και να βρούμε έναν άλλο κοινό προγραμματισμό. Υπάρχει η δυνατότητα ευελιξίας με άλλα λόγια.
Όσο για τη σχέση μου με τα παιδιά υπήρξε πάντοτε πολύ καλή, ευχάριστη, δημιουργική, χωρίς προβλήματα.
Οι σπουδές μου είναι ανώτατες στην εκπαίδευση, τον πολιτισμό και την επικοινωνία, πέρα από το πτυχίο της Νηπιαγωγού. Θα μπορούσα, κάλλιστα, να βοηθήσω παιδιά στη μελέτη των μαθημάτων του σχολείου, στις εργασίες τους κατά περίπτωση.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων

    Degree title:

    Νηπιαγωγός

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki (Centre)