logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας!!Είμαι νηπιαγωγός και πήρα την πρώτη μου τάξη σε παιδικό σταθμό από το 2014 λίγο πριν πάρω το πτυχίο στα χέρια μου.Εκτός από αυτό όμως μου αρέσει να συναναστρέφομαι με παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας,να αλληλεπιδρώ και νομίζω ότι η επαφή μαζί τους με κάνει και καλύτερη στη δουλειά μου .Έτσι εκτός από την μικρότερη αδελφή μου,κάνω ιδιαίτερα ελληνικών και αγγλικών σε παιδάκια κάθε ηλικίας σχεδόν,εδώ και 4 χρόνια.Παράλληλα παρείχα και δημιουργική απασχόληση σε νήπια για 2 χρόνια.Το όνειρό μου είναι να προσφέρω στα παιδιά με ότι μέσο έχω και θα προσπαθώ πάντοτε να το πετύχω!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/06/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Primary school

    School / University:

    Athens

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro