logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Special needs tutor



Residence: Vrilissia

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Eίμαι απόφοιτος της κλασικής φιλολογίας με μεταπτυχιακό στην ειδική αγωγή στο παιδαγωγικο τμήμα του πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών (ΕΚΠΑ).Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με παιδιά καθώς είναι ένα επάγγελμα που με γεμίζει από κάθε άποψη.Έχω υπομονή και δημιουργικότητα. Στόχος μου ,εκτός βεβαίως από το μαθησιακό κομμάτι, είναι η δημιουργία σωστής αντίληψης και η διαμόρφωση της προσωπικότητας των παιδιών.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    Πατρών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Halandri, Holargos