logo
Profile with recommendations

Animateur



Residence: Koridallos

Age: 26 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ασχολούμαι με γραφιστική έκανα την πρακτική μου σε μια διαφημιστική εταιρία στον Κορυδαλλό.Τρέφω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά και λατρεύω να βρίσκομαι ώρες στον ίδιο χώρο μαζί τους και να τους ζωγραφίζω καθώς και να τους μαθαίνω μαγειρική κλπ.Έχω τρομερή επικοινωνία μαζί τους και διάθεση να τα απασχολώ όσο πιο δημιουργικά γίνεται! Έχω συμμετάσχει στο κατασκηνωτικό πρόγραμμα του 2015 με παιδιών με ειδικές ανάγκες.Προς το παρον εργάζομαι part time στον παιδότοπο PANDA, στα village του Ρέντη.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/06/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:

    Γραφιστας εντύπου και ηλεκτρονικών μέσων

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Ekali, Elliniko, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Metaxourghio, Nikaia, Piraeus