logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Animateur



Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Θεατρικών Σπουδών με ειδίκευση στο θεατρικό παιχνίδι και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση.Η εμπειρία μου ξεκίνησε απο τα εξειδικευμένα μαθήματα της σχολής μου, συνεχίστηκε μέσα απο παρακολούθηση εργαστηρίων με θέμα τη βιωματική εκφραση και το θεατρικό παιχνίδι καθώς και την εργασία μου σε εκπαιδευτικά προγράμματα αλλά και ψυχαγωγικά πάρτυ.
Μέσα απο ευχάριστες μεθόδους ψυχαγωγίας στόχος μου είναι η βελτίωση της προσωπικότητας του παιδιού και η συμβολή μου στη σωστή διαπαιδαγώγηση αλλά και τη ψυχαγωγία του!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Private lessons
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πάτρας

    Degree title:

    Θεατρικών Σπουδών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Thissio, Kolonaki, Nikaia, Papagou, Rafina, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko