logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Κατερίνα και είμαι 22ετών .Σπουδάζω Εργοθεραπεία και έχω επαγγελματική εμπειρία με παιδιά μέχρι 10 ετών .Έχω δουλέψει επίσης με ΑμεΑ (σχολείο και νηπιαγωγείο ειδικής αγωγής -οικοτροφείο ατόμων άνω των 50 με ψυχικές ασθένειες).Μου αρέσει η δουλειά με τα παιδιά.Έχω υπομονή και εμπειρία στη μελέτη με παιδιά . Φρόντίζω για τη δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών με δραστηριότητες που κρατούν το ενδιαφέρον τους(πολλές ιδέες για χειροτεχνίες και κατασκευές που ενισχύουν τις δεξιότητες των παιδιών).

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/06/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Voula, Glyfada, Drapetsona, Elefsina, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kifisia, Kokkinia, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Maniatika, Marousi, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Salamina, Skaramagkas, Tampouria, Tavros