logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Markopoulo

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ύστερα από πολυετή πείρα σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα με παιδιά δημοτικού αλλά και γυμνασίου αυτό που με δίδαξαν τα ίδια τα παιδία είναι ότι κάθε ένα ξεχωριστά σου δείχνει τον τρόπο προσέγγισης και διδασκαλίας. Χωρίς κόπο αλλά με απλό τρόπο τα παιδιά μαθαίνουν να γίνονται αυτόνομα και να κάνουν τα μειονεκτήματα τους προτερήματα και να πέρνουν δύναμη για να προχωρούν ανεξάρτητα στο ταξίδι της γνώσης!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/11/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο

    Degree title:

    Κοινωνιολογία
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Αnthousa, Artemida, Vari, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Kalivia, Keratea, Koropi, Markopoulo, Paiania, Pallini, Porto Rafti, Spata