Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φιλόλογος, απόφοιτη του τμήματος Φιλολογίας του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών με ειδίκευση στη γλωσσολογία και κάτοχος αγγλόφωνου μεταπτυχιακού στα παιδαγωγικά και τη συμβουλευτική. Τα τελευταία οχτώ χρόνια παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα και έχω εργαστεί ως αναπληρώτρια σε ιδιωτικό σχολείο. Παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε μαθητές δημοτικού, γυμνασίου και λυκείου. Οι τιμές είναι ιδιαίτερα προσιτές και ανάλογες με την ποιότητα των μαθημάτων. Αναλαμβάνω την κάλυψη μαθησιακών κενών και παρέχω οργανωμένο υλικό.
Είμαι διαθέσιμη για το νέο σχολικό έτος από 1η Σεπτέμβρη.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/10/2015


Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Roehampton - Α.Σ.ΠΑΙ.ΤΕ.
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Stefanos , Ampelokipi, Αnthousa, Αnixi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Drosia, Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Dionysos