logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Tutor



Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου της Πάτρας με μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές στην
"Εκπαίδευση και τον Πολιτισμό" και με επιμόρφωση στην Ειδική Αγωγή - σε παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και διάσπαση προσοχής . Περαιτέρω, η εμπειρία μου στην εκπαίδευση προέρχεται από την τετραετή απασχόλησή μου σε μεγάλο ιδιωτικό εκπαιδευτήριο καθώς και από την κατ’ οίκον διδασκαλία. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και η όρεξη μου για δουλειά είναι άξια αναφοράς.

Ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων για τον χρόνο σας,
Γομπάκη Αιμιλία

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (5 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 12 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών και Χαροκοπειο Πανεπιστήμιο
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Glyfada, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Ymittos