Baby Nurse

Residence: Ilion

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια Βρεφονηπιοκόμος και πραγματοποιώ την 6μηνη πρακτική μου άσκηση σε Παιδικό Σταθμό του Δήμου Πετρούπολης. Έχω εμπειρία με τα παιδιά σε συγγενικό περιβάλλον από όταν ήμουν πολύ μικρή και έπειτα σε Βρεφονηπιακούς/Παιδικούς Σταθμούς/Νηπιαγωγεία από πρακτική άσκηση. Είμαι διαθέσιμη μετά τις 3 το μεσημέρι καθώς όπως προανέφερα βρίσκομαι στον παιδικό σταθμό τις πρωινές ώρες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/12/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Ilion, Peristeri, Petroupoli