Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και γι' αυτό εργάζομαι μαζί τους τo 2007!!! Είμαι τελειόφοιτη του τμήματος Θεατρικών Σπουδών (Ε.Κ.Π.Α.) και πτυχιούχος Δραματικής Σχολής. Μπορώ να αναλάβω την φύλαξη τους αλλά και την προετοιμασία τους για το σχολείο. Επίσης, ως προς την διασκέδαση τους, ένα δίωρο πρόγραμμά μου σε παιδικό πάρτυ περιλαμβάνει: μαγικά, face painting, μουσικοκινητικά παιχνίδια, μπαλονοκατασκευές κ.α !!!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (4 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
Popular 16 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:under 6 months old
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Argyroupoli, Votanikos, Voula, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Gerakas, Glyfada, Dafni, Ekali, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kaminia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Marousi, Nea Makri, Nea Smirni, Pagkrati, Papagou, Peristeri, Petralona, Pikermi, Rafina, Ymittos, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi