logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Peristeri

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας και από μένα!
Είμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας με μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές στην Ειδική Αγωγή. Η αγάπη και το ενδιαφέρον μου για τα παιδιά με οδήγησε να επιλέξω το επάγγελμα της δασκάλας, επιδιώκοντας τη συνεχή επιμόρφωση μου σε θέματα τόσο γενικής όσο και ειδικής εκπαίδευσης. Στόχος μου είναι να μπορώ να ανταποκρίνομαι αποτελεσματικά στα ενδιαφέροντα και τις ανάγκες του κάθε παιδιού με ή χωρίς δυσκολίες στη μάθηση, καθώς επίσης να υποστηρίζω αυτά τα μικρά ανθρωπάκια τόσο σε γνωστικό όσο και σε ψυχολογικό επίπεδο. Η καθημερινή προετοιμασία των μαθητών για τα σχολικά μαθήματα, η δημιουργική απασχόλησή τους στα πλαίσια διασκεδαστικών εκπαιδευτικών δραστηριοτήτων, καθώς και η φύλαξη παιδιών σχολικής και προσχολικής ηλικίας είναι κάποιες από τις υπηρεσίες που ευχαρίστως είμαι σε θέση να προσφέρω.
Επιπρόσθετες συστάσεις είναι διαθέσιμες εφόσον ζητηθούν.
Τιμές συζητήσιμες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick
  • Twitter tick
  • English tick
  • German tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (4)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 15 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλίας

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης-

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Filothei, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Attiki (district)