logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Volos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοίτησα από το Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστήμιου Θεσσαλίας το 2014 και είμαι μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια στο ίδιο τμήμα. Έχω κάνει πρακτική άσκηση σε δημόσιο (20ο ΔΣ Βόλου: διδασκαλία και παράλληλη στήριξη) και ιδιωτικό φορέα (ΚΔΑΠ Αμπελοκήπων: απασχόληση παιδιών) με πλήρη επιτυχία και διαθέτω συστατικές επιστολές από τους ανωτέρω. Έχω προϋπηρεσία στη φύλαξη παιδιών και την μελέτη τους στα μαθήματα του Δημοτικού από την αρχή των σπουδών μου (2010) μέχρι και σήμερα. Η μελέτη ενισχύεται με επιπλέον εκπαιδευτικό υλικό (φύλλα εργασίας, επαναληπτικά τεστ) για τον έλεγχο της προόδου. Η τιμή είναι συζητήσιμη.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Θεσσαλίας

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 3 years

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Volos