Profile with recommendations


Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πριν λιγο καιρο ημουν εθελοντρια - ως προσκοπος στην Κρητη εκει που γεννηθηκα στο Ρεθυμνο. Μου αρεσει το αντικειμενο που σπουδαζω και προσπαθω να εξελισσομαι και να εκμεταλλευομαι ολες τις ευκαιριες μορφωσης που μου δινονται. Γενικα ειμαι χαμογελαστη και ευχαριστη. Εχω τεσσερα ανηψακια απο τις αδερφες μου (δημοτικο - νηπειαγωγειο) πραγμα που σημαινει οτι βοηθουσα και μπορω να περναω ηρεμο και θετικο χρονο με ενα παιδι, μπορω να επικοινωνω μαζι του και να συνεργαζομαι. Μου αρεσουν οι εκδρομες και οι οικογενειακες μαζωξεις. Επισης, μου αρεσει το διαβασμα και η γυμναστικη. Πιστευω μπορω να τα καταφερω παρα πολυ καλα με την συνεργασια μου με ενα παιδι.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/07/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Pagkrati