Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι σπόφοιτος του τμήματος Αγγλικής Φιλολογίας του Καποδιστριακού Παν/μίου Αθηνών. Πρωτοήρθα σε επαφή με παιδιά μέσω της πρακτικής μου άσκησης σε δημοτικό σχολείο όπου και ενθουσιάστηκα από την πρώτη μου εμπειρία με παιδιά.Έχω εργαστεί και ως καθηγήτρια αγγλικών με ιδιαίτερα αλλά κυρίως ως βοηθός μελέτης σε μαθήματα δημοτικού στο σπίτι σε παιδιά ηλικίας 6 έως 12 ετών.Αυτό που προσπαθώ πάντα ειναι να έχω φιλική σχέση με τα παιδια,να αφουγκράζομαι τις ανάγκες τους και τις δυνατότητες τους ώστε το μάθημα να είναι ευχάριστο αλλά και αποτελεσματικό.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Halandri, Holargos