Profile with recommendations


Residence: Petroupoli

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα τελευταία τρία χρόνια είχα την ιδιαίτερη χαρά και ευχαρίστηση να βρίσκομαι καθημερινά και για αρκετές ώρες με παιδιά που ανήκουν στο στενό συγγενικό μου περιβάλλον, αναλαμβάνοντας τόσο την φροντίδα τους όσο και την ψυχαγωγία τους, έχοντας πλήρη κατανόηση των αναγκών τους και εφευρίσκοντας συνεχώς τρόπους ώστε να περνάμε μαζί πολύ όμορφες στιγμές, λαμβάνοντας ως ανταπόδοση τα υπέροχα γέλια τους που σε βάζουν στο δικό τους ξεχωριστό μικρόκοσμο με έναν τρόπο μοναδικά όμορφο!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/10/2016


Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Irakleio, Ilion, Kolonaki, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Peristeri, Petroupoli