logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Neo Faliro

Age: 19 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σταματίνα και είμαι απόφοιτη της Ελληνογαλλικής Σχολής Jeanne d Arc του Πειραιά.Θα ήταν μεγάλη μου χαρά να συνεργαστώ μαζί σας και με τα παιδάκια σας. Σπουδάζω πλέον Ψυχολογία και έχοντας κάποιες βασικές γνώσεις μπορώ να συμπεριφερθώ σωστά σε συνεννόηση μαζί σας πάντα για το καλό του παιδιού. Οι μικρές ηλικίες χαίρουν ιδιαίτερης σωματικής και ψυχικής προσοχής που μπορώ να τους δώσω πάντα με πολύ σεβασμό και αγάπη για τα μικρούλια σας !!!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/06/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image French
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image French lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (4)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    European University Cyprus

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Kallithea, Kaminia, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Piraeus