Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 49 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η εμπειρία μου κυρίως προέρχεται από το μεγάλωμα της κόρης μου (στην φωτογραφία-άριστη μαθήτρια Αρσακείου) και επειδή αγαπώ πάρα πολύ τα παιδιά, πιστεύω ότι θα μπορούσα να βοηθήσω δημιουργικά μια άλλη μανούλα να μεγαλώσει με ασφάλεια το δικό της παιδί και ταυτοχρόνως να βοηθηθώ και εγώ. Οι ώρες που μπορώ να απασχοληθώ είναι συγκεκριμένες, από 08:15-15:00, τις ώρες που η κόρη μου είναι στο σχολείο. Μαγειρεύω επίσης πολύ καλά. Επίσης εάν χρειασθεί μπορώ να απασχοληθώ και βραδυνές ώρες

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/05/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko