logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Residence: Patra

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας,
ονομάζομαι Φωτεινή και είμαι από την Πάτρα. Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Προσχολικής Αγωγής του ΤΕΙ Ιωαννίνων και αναζητώ μερική απασχόληση.
Πρόθυμα και υπεύθυνα θα αναλάμβανα την φροντίδα και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών προσχολικής ή πρώτης σχολικής ηλικίας καθώς και την βοήθεια στη μελέτη τους. Η συνεργασία μου με την οικογένεια θα βασίζεται σε σχέσεις ειλικρίνειας, σεβασμού και αγάπης.
Θα χαρώ να σας φανώ επίσης χρήσιμη με την ιδιότητα μου ως Εκπαιδεύτρια Βρεφικού Μασάζ. Εάν είστε γονιός ή φροντιστής βρέφους έως 12 μηνών και ενδιαφέρεστε για την εκμάθηση του τρόπου με τον οποίο μπορείτε να περνάτε σημαντικά ποιοτικό χρόνο με το καινούριο μέλος της οικογένειάς σας επικοινωνήστε μαζί μου.
Σας ευχαριστώ,
Φωτεινή

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/11/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Greek
Image Practical support
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Ηπείρου

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγός Προσχολικής Ηλικίας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra