logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Tutor



Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μια ευτυχισμένη δασκάλα, γιατί πολύ απλά λατρεύω τα παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών!
Κάνω τα πάντα για να βλέπω χαρούμενα τα παιδιά! Αυτή είναι η καλύτερη αμοιβή για μένα! Την ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά δεν τη βλέπω σαν εργασία, αλλά ως παιχνίδι και χαρά! Όλα αυτά τα αγγελούδια, έτσι αποκαλώ τα παιδιά, μου βγάζουν τον καλύτερό μου εαυτό, έτσι γίνομαι πιο δημιουργική, πιο χαμογελαστή, πιο αληθινή, ...πιο Μαρία!!!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσλονίκης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Galatsi, Zografou, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi