logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Galatsi

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μένω πλέον μόνιμα στην Αθήνα και συγκεκριμένα στη περιοχή Γαλάτσι από το 2013,καθώς εργάστηκα για 14 μήνες σε δημόσιο νοσοκομείο με την ειδικότητα της τραπεζοκόμου ( περισσότερα στο βιογραφικό μου ) . Επίσης, ολοκλήρωσα τις σπουδές μου σε δημόσιο Ι.Ε.Κ (Ιούνιο 2016)ως βρεφονηπιοκόμος για το λόγο ότι τρέφω μεγάλη στοργή και αγάπη για τα μικρά παιδιά...Τέλος, από την σχολική μου ηλικία είχα ως στόχο να σπουδάσω οτιδήποτε έχει σχέση με νεογνά και μικρά παιδιά, διότι από τα 15 μου χρόνια έχω αρκετά μεγάλη εμπειρία, ξεκινώντας από την μικρή μου αδερφή...!Μπορεί η εμπειρία μου να σας φαίνεται υπερβολική αλλά να είστε σίγουροι ότι ξέρω πολύ καλά να φροντίζω ένα παιδάκι διότι μεγάλωσα σε μεγάλη οικογένεια έχοντας 8 αδέρφια και έτσι ο ένας μεγάλωνε τον άλλον! Περισσότερα από κοντά!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/05/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Gkizi, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Lamprini, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Psichiko, Goudi