logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Attiki (district)

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά ξεκίνησε απο την ηλικία των 21 ετών κάνοντας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδια δημοτικού και γυμνασίου. Έχω παρακολουθήσει και συνεχίζω να παρακολουθώ πληθώρα σεμιναρίων που αφορούν των αυτισμό, τη δυσλεξία, τη ΔΕΠΥ αλλά και βιωματικά όπως θεατρικό παιχνίδι. Ξεκίνησα να φοιτώ σε ΙΕΚ βρεφονηπιοκομίας το 2014 όπου κάνω πρακτική άσκηση σε δημόσιο παιδικό σταθμό και συνεχίζω τις σπουδές μου σε μεταπτυχιακό επίπεδο. Με πολύ αγάπη,υπευθυνότητα και συνέπεια είμαι διαθέσιμη να αναλάβω το παιδάκι σας. Τέλος, είμαι ευχάριστο άτομο ,ευγενική, εχέμυθη και διακριτική.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Lamprini, Nea Filadelfia, Peristeri, Rizoupoli , Filothei, Psichiko, East Macedonia and Thraki