logo

Tutor



Place of residence: Paiania

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Επιθυμώ να εργαστώ ως εκπαιδευτικός. με ευσυνειδησία, συνέπεια και μεθοδικότητα στο διδακτικό έργο με απώτερο σκοπό την πολύπλευρη βελτίωση των μαθητών/μαθητριών μου και την προσωπική μου αναγνώριση και εξέλιξη. Η ανάπτυξη πρωτοβουλιών, η ανάληψη ευθυνών και η κατάθεση νέων ιδεών στο σχολικό ή μη περιβάλλον είναι προκλήσεις που επιθυμώ να αντιμετωπίσω.
Επίσης, όντας και Ψυχολόγος με άδεια ασκήσεως επαγγέλματος, οι στόχοι μου είναι η βοήθεια και στήριξη ατόμων που χρίζουν άμεσης φροντίδας και ανάγκης, η ενημέρωση γονέων αλλά και η σωστή θεραπευτική προσέγγιση για να υπάρξουν τα επιθυμητά αποτελέσματα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/09/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Ιωαννίνων- Ψυχολογία Παντείου

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Artemida, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Koropi, Paiania, Pallini, Spata, Halandri, Holargos