logo
Verified profile
Popular profile Nannuka Volunteer

Educator



Place of residence: Aghios Dimitrios

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 76%

About me

Το πρώτο μου πτυχίο αφορά στην Κοινωνιολογία (Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο), ενώ στη συνέχεια έλαβα την παιδαγωγική κατάρτιση από την Α.Σ.ΠΑΙ.Τ.Ε. καθώς με ενδιέφερε να αποκτήσω την ιδιότητα του Παιδαγωγού-Εκπαιδευτικού. Τη δεδομένη στιγμή ολοκληρώνω το μεταπτυχιακό μου, το οποίο αφορά στην Εκπαίδευση και τη χρησιμοποίηση των Νέων Τεχνολογιών σε αυτή, ανεξαρτήτως σχολικής βαθμίδας. Έχω εργαστεί πρόσφατα σε παιδικό σταθμό, αλλά και σε φροντιστήριο δευτεροβάθμιας, ενώ έχω αναλάβει και αρκετά ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα- μελέτη δημοτικού,δευτεροβάθμια (δια ζώσης και εξ αποστάσεως).Τέλος, έχω φροντίσει και απασχολήσει δημιουργικά αρκετά νήπια σε σπίτια και σε άλλους χώρους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image German
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

More

Popular 9 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Λευκωσίας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, institution, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Ymittos