logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Residence: Efkarpia

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδάζω Παιδαγωγός Ειδικής Αγωγής και παράλληλα πραγματοποιώ την πρακτική μου άσκηση και προσφέρω εθελοντικά τη βοήθεια μου σε γνωστό λογοθεραπευτικό ιδιωτικό κέντρο της πόλης, στο Σύλλογο Συνδρόμου Down Ελλάδος και στο Ιπποκράτειο νοσοκομείο στη Γ Παιδιατρική. Επέλεξα να ασχοληθώ με τον τομέα των παιδαγωγικών, καθώς αγαπάω τα παιδιά. Στόχος μου είναι να συνεχίσω να προσφέρω και συνάμα να μαθαίνω μέσα από την 'τριβή' μου με τα παιδιά. Εκτιμώντας τις ιδιαίτερες ανάγκες κάθε παιδιού τυπικής ανάπτυξης ή/και με ειδικές ανάγκες, αποσκοπώ στη δημιουργία ενός εξατομικευμένου προγράμματος που θα ανταποκρίνεται στις απαιτήσεις και στα θέλω κάθε παιδιού μεμονωμένα. Είμαι συνεργάσιμη, εργατική, δημιουργική, ευχάριστη, επίμονη και υπομονετική. Τέλος, έχω μουσικές γνώσεις γεγονός που συμβάλει ακόμη περισσότερο στην αλληλεπίδραση μου με τα παιδιά, όταν φυσικά το περιβάλλον το επιτρέπει- ευνοεί.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Metropolitan College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:2 years
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    hospital, school, institution, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability
  • Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες, Αναπτυξιακές Διαταραχές

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Stavroupoli, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia