Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Keratea

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας είμαι ειδική παιδαγωγός απο βρετανικό πανεπιστήμιο και θα συνεχίσω σε μεταπτυχιακό επίπεδο για να αναπτύξω τις γνώσεις και να εξιδεικευτώ. Έχω τριετή εμπειρία σε παιδιά και γενικής και ειδικής ανάπτυξης. Είμαι υπεύθυνη με όρεξη ,έχω υπομονή, τα λατρεύω και με τα παιδιά οι ώρες μας μαζί τους θα είναι δημιουργικές με κατασκευές και την βοήθεια στο διάβασμα τους. Παραδίδονται ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά τυπικής ανάπτυξης με κάποια δυσκολία αλλά και σε παιδιά με ειδικές ιδιαιτερότητες στις περιοχές Κορωπί,Μαρκόπουλο,Καλύβια,Πέτα,Κερατέα,Λαύριο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/02/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Kalivia, Keratea, Koropi, Lavrio, Markopoulo