logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Oνομαζομαι Στεφανια..Ειμαι 25 ετων,κατοικω στην περιοχη τoυ πειραια κ ειμαι αποφοιτη βρεφονηπιομος με πιστοποιηση και 5ετη εμπειρια σε κατοικον φυλαξη κ απασχοληση παιδιων ηλικιας απο 5 μηνων εως 5 ετων.Εχω εργαστει σε παιδικους σταθμους κ κεντρα απασχολησης κ εχω παρακολουθησει πληθωρα σεμιναριων παιδαγωγικης,ψυχολογιας και δημιουργικης απασχολησης στη προσχολικη ηλικια.Με πολυ αγαπη,υπευθυνοτητα και συνεπεια ειμαι διαθεσιμη να αναλαβω το-τα παδακι-α σας προσφεροντας πληρες παιδαγωγικο προγραμμα.Αναλαμβανω και γκρουπακια παιδιων κατοπιν συννενοησης.Συστασεις αριστες και διαθεσιμες

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/05/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree:

    ΔΙΕΚ ΚΕΡΑΤΣΙΝΙΟΥ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Glyfada, Drapetsona, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Koridallos, Maniatika, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Peristeri, Tampouria