logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Kamatero

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθήνας και αυτή τη στιγμή κάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα. Έχω εργαστεί και σε Κέντρο Δημιουργικής Απασχόλησης για παιδιά Δημοτικού. Η διαπαιδαγώγηση ενός παιδιού είναι ένας πολύ υπεύθυνος και απαιτητικός ρόλος. Χρειάζεται πολλή υπομονή και φροντίδα. Είναι σημαντικό να κερδίσεις την εμπιστοσύνη ενός παιδιού και να οικοδομήσεις μια γέφυρα επικοινωνίας μαζί του ώστε να κατανοήσεις τις βαθύτερες ανάγκες και επιθυμίες τους. Αυτό το συνειδητοποίησα αρχικά μέσα από την εμπειρία μου ως εθελόντρια στο Χαμόγελο του Παιδιού και τώρα μέσα από την εργασιακή εμπειρία που έχω αποκτήσει προσπαθώ καθημερινά ώστε τα ίδια τα παιδιά να θέτουν διαρκώς νέους στόχους και σταδιακά να τους κατακτούν.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/12/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ (Καποδιστριακό Αθηνών)

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Liosia, Acharnes, Irakleio, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Peristeri, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos