logo

Speech therapist



Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 42 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

εργάζομαι ως ψυχολόγος από το1997 και ως λογοθεραπεύτρια από το 2001, συνεργάζομαι με εξειδικευμένα κέντρα για παιδια (\'Το Περιβολάκι\' θεραπευτικό κέντρο για το παιδί και την οικογένεια, \' Θεραπευτική Μονάδα για το Παιδί Σπύρος Δοξιάδης \' ) και παράλληλα διατηρώ το προσωπικό μου γραφειο ενώ σε ειδικές περιπτώσεις κάνω και επισκέψεις κατ΄οίκον. Παρακολουθώ και ασχολούμαι προσωπικά με τα παιδιά και τους γονείς σε σταθερή βάση και συνεργάζομαι με όλες τις συναφείς ειδικότητες (ειδικούς παιδαγωγούς, εργοθεραπευτές,παιδοψυχιάτρους) πάντα με γνώμωνα τις ανάγκες του παιδιού και της οικογένειας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/05/2015

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo, Ilion, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Haidari