logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ΒΡΕΦΟΝΗΠΙΟΚΟΜΟΣ φοιτήτρια, με προϋπηρεσία 2 ετών σε φύλαξη/δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών, από 6 μηνών μέχρι παιδιά δημοτικού, εργαζόμενη σε γνωστό παιδότοπο για 1 έτος αναλαμβάνει φύλαξη/δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών κυρίως πρωινές ώρες μέχρι τις 14:30, όπως και Σαββατοκύριακα ανεξαρτήτου ωραρίου πλην Παρασκευές, περιοχές κοντά σε ηλεκτρικό-μετρό οποιαδήποτε περιοχής.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Votanikos, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Metamorfosi, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Piraeus, Rizoupoli , Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Menidi