logo

Occupational therapist



Place of residence: Kifisia

Age: 41 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα δύο παιδιών 6 και 8 ετών και έχω σημαντική εμπειρία και αγάπη στην εκπαίδευσή τους τόσο στην Ελληνική όσο και στην Αγγλική παιδεία. Καταφέρνω να τα υποστηρίξω και στα πρώτα τους βήματα στα γαλλικά. Έχω μεγάλη γκάμα βιβλίων εκπαιδευτικών παιδικής ηλικίας αλλά και παιδικής λογοτεχνίας στα ελληνικά, αγγλικά, γαλλικά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Physical education

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Εργοθεραπείας

    Degree:

    Εργοθεραπεία

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ekali, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Pefki